High School

tumblr_lznu5vswwx1roi4rso1_500

The only project I’ve really kept around since high school is this one. I did a few like this, but this was by far the best. I’d love to find some others, I’m fairly proud of what I created in high school art class.

Prismacolor color pencil on paper. 2002.

moonlit_coven_by_moonlit_lela

This was the first ever oil painting I created. I was incredibly hooked, it was an amazing experience.  And I’m a little sure I used my fingers for a good portion of this painting.

Oil on Canvas. 2002.

Leave a Reply

